Contact The Hubbard County Republicans

Chairman - Ben Englund    218-255-4937

Deputy Chair - Scott Pickett

1st Vice Chair - Robert Adkins

3rd Vice Chair - Ray Kraemer

6th Vice Chair - Curt Anderson

Recording Secretary - Barb Kraemer

Correspondence Secretary - Sam Pickett

Treasurer/Finance Secretary - Nancy Utke

SSC Delegate CD7 - Ray Kraemer

SSC Alternate CD7 - Barb Kraemer, Heidi Albee, & Paul Utke

SSC Delegate CD8 - Curt Anderson

SSC Alternate CD8 - Allen Nelson

Have a question or want to be added to our mailing list?